Sort:  

Hey! thank you soooo much it really means a lot to me! That's the one thing I always keep an eye out, I always want it to be sharp and clear but most of the time its not up to my standards and I keep wondering if its me or the camera or lens or the subject?

Yeah absolutely love animal photography. There just so much expression in their nature! The first little guy is definitely my favorite :D

We are always more critical of ourselves .... I'm the worst. No matter what I do I find the fault in it rather than the beauty or the good job I've done. Perfectionism is really a misnomer. No one can be perfect, if so, how would you know you arrived? haha...so true. But you, yes, You take wonderful photos.

Totally true! Yeah I try to be a perfectionist but at times I can be pretty lazy. With photography you should see the editing process of mine haha. Starts with 100 then narrowed down to 10 then again to 3 images. But thank you so much for the compliments. I'm so glad to be in this community where people are appreciating the images I take :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67