My Mongo

in #mongo6 years ago

The mango that is seen in the photo is my mango tree.

This mango is the month of Boishakh and Jupiter in Bengal. Our Bangladesh is a large variety of mangoes. I love mango. I can grow on the tree and eat it. If the mangoes are raw and ripe, then it is ready to eat. And I have a lot of vitamins. Mango is fun to eat, some mangoes are sweet and no mango.

Mongo

The mango tree is 115-150 feet long and the maximum is 10 meters (33 feet) in diameter. Our pigeon peel is about 3-6 months from the tip of the pulse, starting from Mukul to mango.

Mango varieties

Such as


source

More mango

Landra, Gopalbhog, Khirsa, Aruna, Amrapali, Mallika, Subarnarekha, Egyptidana, Ailambari, Kalivog, Kanchamitha, Alfonso, Baramassi, Totapuri, Karaabau, Kauai Sawai, Gopal Khas, Kent, Surya Puri, Pahutan, Triphala, Haribhanga, Chattapara, Guuthali, Lakhna, Adaira, Kalvati etc.

I love something

I am good at gathering on the day of my meal. I am also good at getting up in the tree. We are good at eating food. Many times I am stolen from the other trees from the trees. And the fun that I have enjoyed there is no longer.ect

Mango of our trees

20180526_111823.jpg

would you like to add same points?

Then comment and also. Follow me

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68