Woke up to Steem at an all time high so I am doing this prediction contest!

in #moneypost7 years ago (edited)

My steemit account is still in recovery mode so I can measure my full vote with these new prices

up-goat-for-1.jpg

potential investments on the radar

post your 7 day predictions for the following three coins in a comment here within 24hrs to qualify for a payout from this post and have your comment upvoted 100%

#What coins will you be divesting to from your steemit account?

YOYOW

current price $0.431
my projection $0.677
your projection_____

SBTC

current price $188.12
my projection $245.50
your projection_____

STORM

current price $.091
my projection $.11
your projection_____

You do not need to up vote the post to play just to make a comment, but voting will help distribute bigger rewards to the winners. Winners will be the three accounts with the closest predictions to the rates on these instruments 7 days from this posts creation.

Sort:  

This contest is closed, payout is pending.

I have never heard of any of these?
superBTC- fork coin. Why do you project 30% increase?
Just a guess ill predict SBTC goes up 8% riding on market.
I personally like IOTA and LTC!! long term. Here's why?
IOTA is tangle and not a blockchain, no mining, free transactions, infinite scaling, micro! transactions. Its a platform for machines and robots.
LTC is proven. LEE is obviously connected. Not what you know its who you know. Supply cap is 4XBTC=1/4BTC =$3,750

For the super BTC I think volume was high like the prior btc forks in the inital days with many selloffs and then a hold pettern emerged, Im thinking sbtc will be similar so I have about .125 worth as of this comment. I have also been impressed by the accessibility of sbtc in markets with much lower fees.

What is IOTA used for?

IOTA may have many uses not yet discovered. IOTA could provide support for autonomous economies not possible with blockchain.

Your post resteemed and upvoted by @yusifm
Send 0.05 SBD to @yusifm for an Resteem+upvote . Just your link in memo section with payment. Premium-send 1 sbd for unlimited resteem(30 day)Plz follow me

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.19% vote... I was summoned by @godo! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44