What are you waiting for?

in #moneyonline5 years ago

Two years ago, I started recording some video lessons, about making money on the internet and becoming a freelance entrepreneur. Two young men, as soon as they knew the channel and the contents, joined in mass, and became obsessed with what I taught in class; but most watching the videos, did not give the minimum for all this, considering another guy who wanted to make money from youtbe monetization.

In these two youngsters there is a 57-year-old Vietnamese man and a 26-year-old Angolan youth, as I saw they were very assiduous in everything I taught, I sent each $10 in Bitcoin, they invested this value, and when I learned that they invested, I gave them another $50 each, and they invested again. Today they have a capital of about $983 in the Cashluxe, being invested. It may seem like a joke, but it's possible to make history.

After all this, I was showing how they got it, in my screens of the social pages, today the interested ones, are more than a thousand, and I no longer have to help because the bitcoin is in high, and at that time, no one sells Bitcoin easily or offers.

Here's a tip for you reader, never leave the opportunities behind; start today. Friends and families sometimes make it difficult to advance with criticism and not giving strength, but you have to trust yourself, I trust you, you can get there today.

Many thanks for following the post, keep reading, I'm here for any help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66