Money Maker App

in #moneymaker5 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends,

I’m a newbie here and it’s my very first time posting a blog 😊 I hope to share a useful app to you guys.

I have searched and tried many apps that “gives” money in return once tasks are completed. I was unlucky because those apps were either scam or takes forever in allowing you to withdraw the reward.

Nowadays, most people, including me are into online shopping because it’s more convenient, saves time and money. So, I searched for apps that will give me cash at the same time allow me to shop.

While watching a video in Youtube, I saw an Ad about “SHOPBACK”. It’s an app that allows you to shop online with their partner stores worldwide then gives you a cashback. I installed it in my phone since it’s FREE. I’ve been using it since 2016 when I order food and buy things online.

I like this app because you can easily withdaw your cashback by transferring it to your bank account once you have accumulated at least PHP 200 of “CONFIRMED CASHBACK”.

I really hope that this helps. If you tried this app comment down and share your experience ☺️

Here’s a snap of my account 😃
i0w5zm.jpg

If you want to sign up or check if it’s available in your country, use my link so we both get a PHP 100 cashback: https://app.shopback.com/phl?raf=Hu1ijq

Thank you!
a3h266.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53