Moneybox

in #moneybox5 years ago

I'm not sure everyone can get this app but it is available in the UK.

Moneybox lets you add up all your spare cash and invest it into different areas. I have been using it for little over 3 month and have nearly £600 GBP invested.

The round up all your purchases to the nearest whole Pound then deduct that amount at the end of every week. They also allow you to invest a set amount each week and you can set up a larger amount for each payday.

I love the Moneybox app and I think you will too. Check it out! 😍 📲 https://go.onelink.me/5M0L?pid=share&c=MM4YZF

Screenshot_20190820-202656_Moneybox.jpg

Sort:  

There are apps like this for the US, not sure if this one is here too. I use cash for almost everything as I hate allowing the banks to earn money for each credit card swipe adding unneeded burden/costs on the business I visit so these don't make sense for me. That said for those that use cards it's a great idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50