The easiest way to earn up to 400$ per week (cash), with no capital and with no any extra skills

in #money7 years ago

First of all: I'd like to mention that my english isn't that well, so please bear with me :D !!!
Today, I'm gonna share with you a website that helped me earn a lot of money in real life with some real cash (no digital currencies).
The website I'm talking about is a service website, that helps people to find residences all over the world instead of booking expensive hotels, where they can pass their vacations, with a commission that goes to the residence's owner. Ina addition of this, the website also helps you to create new friendships with people who buy the service you are offering.
So, to begin this tutorial, you have first to visit the website "Airbnb", and sign up by completing the signing up application, then you have to describe the residence service you are offering. For example, you have to mention what kind of residence you are offering? is it an apartment, a house, room, or you are sharing a room with the client. You have also to locate your residence in google maps and take some pictures of it from the inside and outside, so you can help people to recognize it. Besides, you must complete your description by mentioning the services you can offer to the client when he's there, as providing him with food or he should look after himself... After filling all of the description applications, the website will give you the price of your service that varies from each residence to another.
By the end, I hope that I could helped you with my blog, and I'll be very glad if you upvote my content so it can reach more people in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52