Sort:  

Yes, his picks section has been deleted. But Greg did say in this video that >>> "If you are long the last two picks I posted (QCOM, GOOGL) at my blog and you don't take the otehr side of the trade you deserve to get your ass kicked!!" ...was that also your interpretation of what Greg said? I closed out the short I placed against Greg's QCOM buy call today via a stop...with a 68% gain...in 2 or 3 trading days. Not my best trade but hey...I sat in the yard all day in a kiddie pool sipping umbrella drinks with the neighbors...waiting for the eclipse. Sure glad I didn't drive to Montana to see it. Howzabout you? :O

That was my interpretation. Stay safe, my friend. Don't forget the life vest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56