CRYPTO MADNESS part 2 - BUY, SELL, HOLD or DIE TRYING?

in #money7 years ago

A little story added to part 1

„What’s a fair market value?“

You say the price of 40 bucks for a bottle of water is too expensive.
I say, mmmmmmh - depends!
You say, that I’m absolutely crazy, my way of thinking far beyond.
I say, mmmmmmmh - when you say!
Then you start to argue about material-, production- and labour costs, about taxes, logistics and all that matters to you - not to me!

And I say, quiet gently, pffffffffff - I don’t care!

Now you’re getting a little bit angry but also quiet a little insecure because of my calmness I strictly preserve in whatever I do. You suppose that I ended high school with a minor degree, never went to college and therefore I can’t barely understand what free markets really are…

I say, I agree with you in some points but not in the crux how free and unrigged markets work because if we should once meet in the desert and you are dying of thirst wouldn't you pay 40 bucks right outta your pocket for this one little drink ? I think!

„That's how prices are made... on real supply and demand!"

And if one of you may argue that one Bitcoin at 2.000 $ is too expensive, I may say - mmh, maybe, but not in the long run!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40