You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance has been pumping BNB hard.

in #money7 years ago

lol i can see your point but dude do u know the trading fee on binance is like incredibly low (i am using binance so ya ). in my case, i am dealing with trades below 100, it costs less than 1 cent for each trades and if u are using BNB to pay for transaction fee u only pay half.
With these conditions, i dont understand what else are u still not happy with.

my point is as long as u get a trade above 1% change u can count it as profit. i usually do at least 5% change to ensure higher efficiency

Sort:  

Not unhappy, Just you know... Or maybe I'm just a penny-pinch. Hahaha.

I'm more unhappy not using BNB to trade earlier, It leaves many of my pair with less than 1 which I can't trade or withdraw(not cost efficient)

At current rate there's still quite some room for profit, whether using BNB as fee or just ride the wave I think. (until I see a red candle on a day chart)

good luck anyway :) wait a while for it to drop before i reenter off to sleep sooo damn tired

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49