Work Online that ACTUALLY PAYS! PROOF INSIDE!!

in #money7 years ago

So, heres how the story goes. Currently I am "under-employed" and have some extra time on my hands. That being said im allways on the look for some extra weed money. To that end im allready a member of Clickworker.com and work mainly on the UHRS platform but lately works been a little slow on there. So in the process of wandering around on the internet i ran across a sight that pays you for your opinions among other things.

I KNOW, I KNOW, MY BULLSHIT DETECTOR WENT OFF TOO!!

But..i figured what the heck i've got time so i'll try it anyway.

Guess what......I GOT PAID!
not a ton...not to begin with i guess....so far i have about 1.25 hours invested into this sight and have cashed out $2.81. I know not much but more than i had, and i truly beleive once im familiar with this sight earnings will go way up.

OK so first the PROOF and if you like my puddin' maybe you'll use the shameless refrence im gonna drop LAST :P

proof 2.png

ok so they "sent" my money.......could still be a scam

proof 1.png

WAM RIGHT IN THE OL' PAYPAL!!

On a side note the .01 you see there is the confirmation penny ( i guess i getz to keepz it HUGS SHINY PENNY)

Another positive thing is they have a shoutbox which you can see in picture 1 that is very helpful. Manned (or womaned as the name would suggest) by a live person that actually helped me get my first payment when i was confused by the .01 initial deposit into my account.

Anyhow i though my fellow steemians(spelling?) might be able to benefit from this little jewel i dug out of the pile of dung (interwebz)

OK...so my shameless plug.....if you feel like giving this a try throw me a bone and use my reference link if you feel like i have helped you through this process. Even if you dont use my Ref give it a shot anyhow, im not affiliated with them in any way besides being a "worker" and it might mean you get a bag of endo instead of grass clippings XD

http://www.pocketmoneygpt.com/?refid=37083
these links pack my pipe

http://www.pocketmoneygpt.com
this one only packs yours but i still wanna see ya smoke sose :)

Lastly, sorry im not great at putting these things in words but this was too good not to share, i hope it helps pack all yer pipes with the finest green.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing. I love helping teenagers put some money in their pockets!

I do what i can, thanks for the comment!

Looks like you also got a shinny penny from steemit! damn this shit is cool :D

i <3 shiny pennies :)

Congratulations @ziggit! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ziggit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30