You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPECIAL REPORT. Stock Futures Down Hard, Bond Market, More. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Honestly at the end of April I was hearing-massive- shorts going on in SLV, start of May Bitcoin takes off like a rocket, and now the dollar is taking a dirt nap. All I can think is why is the market so high anyway, the tax plan? psh, I think everyone is scared right now and the markets are playing a game of musical chairs, if there's more to it than that I can't see it. The only news I recall that was today was about China injecting 20+ billion(which I guess could be notable) into their financial system, I couldn't make heads or tails of it though.

Sort:  

I feel good about tomorrow, my miners will probably rally hard 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51