Build Something Great

in #money6 years ago

Hi there, I want to share some traits I have noticed in people who make so much money.

A student in my online business training group asked me a question which prompted this article. She asked, “how would I know I am on the right track to financial success?” I gave her the answer she wanted, and I decided to write about it.

This post isn’t the regular junk you see on the internet from people, I am writing based on environmental condition. Even though the principles of success remains the same, it also varies from location to location.

How do you know that you’d be financially successful?

This post isn’t meant to differentiate losers from winners. But in the past couple of years, I have seen a majority of people with the traits I am about to list become successful. So if you can pick some few points, apply it to your life, you will surely be on the path to financial freedom.

What are these traits?

You have several Financially Successful people as Friends

There is no how you’d be among people who are financially successful, and not become one. A few years back as a broke personality with no good job. I finally met a top Affiliate Marketer via a forum.

We became close and started relating on a whole new level. I didn’t want money, all I wanted was knowledge. It was hard to make him give me the knowledge (though I had to pay for it), but that is what puts food on my table till date. I have made millions from gross commissions in Affiliate marketing, and I am not stopping anytime soon.

If you want to be rich, you mingle with the rich and know what they know.

You run with Ideas

Running with Ideas mean implementing ideas that you conceived or someone told you. This land is filled with opportunities, so those with creative ideas who also know how to implement it are showing the signs they would succeed financially.

“Ideas are like kites, who catches it first flies with it.” Users of ideas are always down the financial chain, while owners of ideas are up there in the financial freedom chain.

In my online business class, I thought of an idea and shared it with my students. The first girl to implement it made $900 profit that month.

You Think Smart and Work Hard

Now is the time to forget the cliché that says “Hard work doesn’t pay.” Hard work pays and will continue to pay. But hard work on its own as a single function won’t pay unless you support it with the thinking smart notion.

You don’t suffer from the trial and error method in the 21st century when people already have models that work. Just invest a little amount in someone’s successful model, and set up your own to earn thousands of dollars immediately.

You don’t give up

This is a general trait for those that will be successful. When you first start a venture that would earn you money, it isn’t always easy at first. Your first few months MIGHT be discouraging, but you don’t give in to the disappointments.

If you have followed the right model, done your research, and created the right system in place, everything will fall into place. It is all about persistence and determination.

Join the winning team. Get free 50 rewardical tokens and convert to Bitcoin when you join with this link http://www.sfi4.com/18584810/FREEbanner569.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @yoshad69! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50