You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truth About Money, What You Need To Know to Free Your Self From Perpetual Debt

in #money8 years ago

Nicely written article. Will you be talking about Andrew Jackson and the central banks at all? That was when there used to be an anti-mason party :) Will you be talking about the planned great depression by the federal reserve? How about the Titanic sinking and how it is related to the central banks. There's so much more. I can't wait for part 2.

Sort:  

Hahahhahahahahahaahaha I will address everything I have time to address based on priority and relevance!
Knowledge is one of my specialties. I have been awake for 15 years and traveled the world. If it didn't take so long to curate articles like this I would put out a lot more much faster. Though an article like this takes a significant amount of time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44