You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🅱️uck It. Let's Make A Magazine

in #money6 years ago

Well good thing I didn’t ask you. My ego is long dead but definitely not from you, a random internet hater I’ve never heard of.

No hate for James, gotta support a fellow member of the tribe. But if you compare his work from ~7 years ago to today there’s been a clear decline. He got famous and found better ways to spend his time than writing amazing articles. Now he has a podcast and tons of other deals he’s not allowed to divulge. Bless him.

Sort:  

Bless you too bro. I ain't hating just telling you to do it rather than sing continuously about doing it.

Ask me and I'll say you both are losers.
Boring as fuck.
Now tell me what [your posts] contribute to this platform

...

I ain't hating

Bro you're the epitome of a hater. And believe it or not, you don't set deadlines for me or my projects. If you actually read the posts like you claimed, then you would realize that there were reasons beyond my control for postponing the launch. But as someone who likely has never organized a project larger than microwaving his own breakfast, I can understand how that would be difficult for you to understand.

Hahaha Ouch! It burns! Turn that off! He's DONE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67