Sort:  

That's great! btw you liked my post or you only trying to gain followers on my post?

I don't like your post (1) and I don't try to gain followers (2).

  1. You don't provide any real stats except showing your hasrates.
  2. I just saw your post shortly after I finished my article (including REAL stats) and thought people should get the chance to see some real stats before investing.
    If you up the quality I will hit that upvote button. Cheers.
  1. I don't try to show real stats of earnings, just showing people my account stats so far.
  2. If you don't like my post gtfoh
  3. I don't need you to hit the upvote button

You asked if I liked it and I answered. And yeah, no need to be rude bro. I just don't like shills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43