You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest in Steemit? Take A Risk! The Risk Averse Mind Behind Decision-Making on Steemit! - by chrisadventures

in #money8 years ago

One of the first things I've done after going around and reading untill I was comfortable enough with my understanding of the system was invest a bit into it. Yeah, perhaps my investment isn't all that big, but it was the cash that I could afford to lose.
Once I fixmy current financial situation, I can see myself adding a category in my budget for investing into steem. Once I figure things about other crypto currencies, I can see myself investing into a rig that can be used for mining.
Nice explanation of decision mechanics, much simpler then most what I've encountered over the years.

Sort:  

the beauty is, you can invest in steemit without $ -- you can build up or add to your position through sweat equity -- best about it is, you'll get a better idea of the system you are investing in... you'll stay on top of whatever is going on and it will inform you whether to stay or go or double down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46