You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is The Threat Of War Going To Hurt This "Teflon" Stock Market? By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

I don't trade (I have before) in stocks or bonds and am basically an assets sort of guy (precious metals, real estate, acreage, etc.) but I have listened and watched you for a long time on YouTube. I think you are one of the very few people, the only one I know, who is not wholy believing in any one system and that is what makes your information so valuable. Your talk about the Fed and how it affects (effects?) the market is something your friendly, local, financial advisers won't ever mention or talk about and that I think is why you have a strong following. You speak confidently about what you think and that instills confidence in your listener/reader. Keep up the great work and sleep with three eyes open 🤓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47