You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Patience, The Most Valuable Commodity

in #money7 years ago

Bro, very very well said. Patience is the key thing missing from ME right now. I know this. I've been saying the word patience a lot to my mentors, partners, customers for the past week or two.

It's like some benevolent force is trying to nudge me towards my self-discovery. @Kyriacos, you're part of the beacon guiding me, brother!

I'm off to do a live cryptoconsult and talk about how Steemit is the "proof" that crypto can go mainstream, and when we're successful (just a matter of time), it will.

Seriously though, I'm hording shitcoins that I beileve in right now and if I see a 100% return, I need to be strong enough to HODL. I do like to day trade, but I do that with only like 3-5% of my total stake... that way my long term investments aren't always exposed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64