Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestion! Well from what I've noticed, if a post isn't well liked but you like it, it seems to effect your numbers overall. I could be wrong on this but I noticed my points go down when I like a post that isn't voted as much. Maybe it will all even out but I do find it peculiar. It is important to like posts you like though since it helps boost quality content.

I don't know if the posts I vote for are quality content though, and by the way I just up voted your post. Shall I remove it? lol

No joke.....I'll let it be :) (edit thank you for the tips)

Lol I like your sense of humour! I am just trying to help out from observation. I think at least for me quality content is liking what I want to continue to read and enjoy. Although I do feel a little silly when I like a post and I notice my number does down even by an iota since curating/upvoting points are a thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43