You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Towards A Better Tomorrow : Part 5 - Averting The Imminent Collapse!

in #money8 years ago

Oh I don't disagree. Something is in the air. Something big is coming and when it does the world will change forever.
My post was specifically regarding the fear peddling conspiracy crap.

I don't believe in conspiracies. There are people who conspire yes. But multigenerational plans to take over the world or destabilize the economy to seize power? No absolutely not.

The only way 2 people can keep a secret is if one of them is dead. Even then, it's difficult.

Sort:  

I feel confused most of the time. I definitely get what you saying about the conspiracy stuff. I appreciated your response to DV. But there is probably a kernel of truth in many of them. Personally I'm not concerned for myself and my husband, we are adaptable, but when you have children you are constantly vulnerable, and I have 3! @alechahn has a way of dealing with it, to be a better person. What else can you do. I appreciate your voice of sanity.

Hehe, because of my video responses? :)

This part of the article is very telling: "The world is sustainable. Your personal situation is not."

The enviromentalist's with slogans like "save the planet" have a certain arroganz. It should say, "Save our way of life" or "save civilisation as we now it"...

To each his own. You are being invited to consider all sides and find what truth suits you.
Try not to live in fear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39