The First Official Post

in #money7 years ago

Ok Wow The first post, here we are. let's be honest I said Mon, Wed, and Fri and its Friday late at night on Friday but Friday non the less. I've had a very short time today to prepare I had to work today, but i said Mon, Wed, and Fri and i'm going to stick to that. Now that were done with that. Why i'm here, I'm broke and I don't have any money. I want to gain financial freedom, for the last two weeks I've watch countless hours of Youtube videos, and read every article I could dredge up on the net.
I've done this countless times over and over again over the past few years. I was sitting here wondering what to do, I could never find what i was looking for ether the info i was getting was incomplete or I got the infamous send me money or buy this. Well I would love to but I'm broke. So i digress, if I couldn't find it i'm going to make it and maybe just maybe i could help someone else in the process. I'm going to try and post earlier in the day, and I suck a English we can be honest but if you can put up with those two big flaws I promise I will take the time to better my self for you. Now i'm done with Ranting time for the bread and butter.
The Outline; here is how i propose to make money lets get the obvious out the way Steemit. Of course everyone here would like to make money but this is not my main objective, don't get me wrong if I make money here on Steemit Great but this is not my main goal. I don't wanna be censored my the main stream i want my idea to live on. The second one is YouTube in the next coming days, weeks I will be making a Youtube channel for people to follow. I'm going to do around three different ways to make money and keep you posted on what i chose, why i chose it, and how much i hope to make and how much i actually made .
so the first one i'm going to do is Survey's. YEAA!!!!!!! like we all haven't seen those a million time just to spend 5 min making 3 cents. I agree this one is out there alot but I will give you a unbiased opinion and what i actually made and how much time I spent doing this.
Number 2 I'm going to try a lock screen app. Even more fun right... you can hear the excitement right. Not the most entertaining work but remember i'm broke one of the first thing i have to fix is turning my Liability into an Asset my phone cost me around 50$ to keep on per month if i can generate at least that; that is one less bill i have to pay no one likes ads but I will do pros and cons and keep you up dated.
And last. Another one a lot of people have heard of be for Drop shipping. I will see how much i make,how long it took me to make it, and see if its worth it.
The time frame for all this will be one month I have to decide all the final programs and ways i'm going to do all this. So this Officially starts Monday when I post i have all weekend to prepare so stay in touch leave a comment and ill see you on the other side 20170623_171424.jpg

Sort:  

Hi will-g-fox,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Thanks looking forward to growing into a community with everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50