You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Path To Financial Independence!!

in #money7 years ago

Yeah there is tones of invesing we can do without money! Like reading a book like!!

And 2018 my goal is also read more than 20 books. It maybe small but it is really hard for normal Korean I guess lol.

I am now investing on my experience lol actually it is wasting and using money though

Lets break out from normal money investment !

Sort:  

Traveling the world is a great investment in your own knowledge! I'll do it once i have some financial independence!
Your goal of reading more than 20 books is hard! I often don't have the time to read more than 3 books a year, but it's mainly because i'm busy with other activities...
Thanks for reading my friend!

Haha seeing the world is literally worth it!

Now i have a lot of times to read a book while moving the countries ane cities bu it is quite hard to read a book inside the bus or plane ... Maybe I am too lazy ;(. But I am trying again after seeing your post lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72