Sort:  

I think they will later segregate based on quality of product! The "Weeds" market will have a sizabel segment in medicinal application and recreational.

I think CannTrust will be a good brand to align with based on quality of product. Comparing products on websites and being a medical consumer of CannTrust product, I can tell you the quality is there, customer service is great, variety is excellent, and product description is excellent. It’s nice to see the different terpene profiles and know the actual strain you’re ordering instead of something non-description and simply called “Morning”, “Daytime”, or “Evening” for example. I get it. Morning is a Sativa, evening is an Indica. That tells me nothing of the strain or terpene content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88