All financial situations are different amongst us...

in #money7 years ago (edited)

BUT -

One thing you have to ask yourself is....

Why are those that daily tell you to buy STEEM and SBD's are the same ones taking it out of their account and transferring it to bittrex?

Just something to think about...

You might be thinking...how would I know this?

You can follow the trail by clicking on a persons profile, then wallet, then see if they are reinvesting their STEEM AND SBD or withdrawing it.

Sort:  

I'm all in so far, will be a long time before I even think about withdrawing...but I am also a minnow, maybe whales have different decisions

sure...I mentioned that as a possibility in my post.

At the same time, when a financial advisor tells me something is a once in a lifetime buy, i don't expect them to sell simultaneously and I will always ask.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55