You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the worst financial crash of our lifetime just around the corner?

in #money7 years ago

I have been reading about crashes for 12 years now and experienced only one. So while there are definitely dangers out there, economies tend to crash a lot less that logic dictates. So 'around the corner' is a remark that I take with a little grain of salt.

But I am always prepared.

Sort:  

Yes, exactly. That's why I am curious as to what would happen to decentralized currencies as real world markets go down. To my knowledge it would be the first time in the age of cryptocurrencies. I completely agree with you in economies tend to crash a lot less then logic dictates, but most major crashes come with little to no warning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51