[ANN] MONEY BOX!

in #money8 years ago

I have An idea guys....as you Know here upvotes give reward But if is not A whale up voting you will not get any reward.

So this Is my idea... let's upvote this post like a money box... at the end of the 24h I will split the reward between all of us! 

You have My word I will do it... in An other post I have created there is my real name so If I lie you are more than welcome to write me there!

Let's collect UPVOTES👆💹



Sort:  

Let's try, no reason not to :) I'll consider it a SUPER-SHORT-TERM savings account :)

See you around,
sharingtheworld

Thanks mate but apparently the people don't believe me or in the project!

haha I would like to see where this goes..

Well nowhere apparently

Sounds legit. Just transfer to my account and I'll hold on to it for you.

Thanks but as u can see...nobody believe in my project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55