My YTMonster ReviewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago (edited)

If you are trying to make bank via Youtube, then you need to rank up on the Youtube search engine. YTMonster is a great program to use, in order to take advantage of Youtube rankings.

If you don't believe me, then take a look at my YTMonster review. In this post ,I give you my honest review over the whole platform and why I think it's great for a Youtube subscriber.

Why?

Because YTMonster takes advantage of the current Youtube algorithm. In the current algorithm, Youtube bases rankings over dominance and relevancy. 

This means the more dominant of a Youtuber you are, then the more dominant you will be towards the search engine rankings. YTMonster lets you achieve that dominance with ranking signals.

These ranking signals may include:

  • High retention video views
  • Youtube Comments
  • Youtube Likes
  • Youtube Subscribers

And this is excellent! Because this gives you the ability to look authoritative to both Youtube AND your viewers.

So I urge you. Take a look at my YTMonster review and truley take advantage of this Youtube ranking opportunity. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68421.21
ETH 2649.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71