$50-$100 In One Hour - No Investment - Your First In 5 Minutes - Working Method]

in #money7 years ago

This method works,you only have to try it out! It will take you 10 minutes to try it!

You will need an account here or here!
This are the only 2 cpa network you can use with this method because they are the only cpa networks that have this tipe of linklocking tampate,so if you don’t have an account with them sign up now they will accept you instantly!!!
I will also teach you how to sign up with these network’s,please use my referral links if you like my method,don’t by a troll!!! Thanks

1 : Go here click here : https://members.ogads.com/signup.php?r=6998

Eneter personal info

When they ask where you get your traffic from copy paste this:

I am planning to advertise my links and earning money by creating websites, youtube videos and also advertising on some forums. I plan on making a website for each niche I have and also plan on doing some SEO to get it high on Googles ranking system, I also will promote my offers via ppc and ppv(bing ads and direct cpv). I have been motivated by various people to start earning money on the web and I will dedicate a few hours of my day to achieve this. I hope to be earning with your website soon.

2 -- Go here click here https://mgcash.com/#reg-form

Enter personal info,select how you whant to get paid etc
Now the method!!!

Log in to your cpa account and fint the linklocker tamplate that looks like this:

money2.png

Go to omagle.com and start texting people like this:
Hey my name is Diana and im a 36 year old signle mom, I don’t whant to chat here,please add my on facebook: (your linkloker)
If you like what you see please send my a message on fb!!!

Or something similar(twist it)

So here you go,the men who will see your message will go to your link will take the survey to add you on facebook!
You can also create a fake sexy woman profile and add friends to your fb account!
Its very easy to get 30-40 horny guys to follow you on fb,so you do the math:
40 people take the survey that’s 50 $$$$ in just 1-2 hours of work!
If you like my method don’t forget to sign up with the links above!!! and thanks!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44