You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conflicting Investment Advice

in #money6 years ago (edited)

"Savers are losers." by robert kiyosaki, well I agree with him a little why? Because we couldn't deny the fact that there's inflation. The value of your money will be depleted. It's good to save for some purpose or some unevitable events but we should consider also on how to have a money machine or how can we double up our money in spand of time. I would recommend " Titill debt do us part.jpgll debt do us part by Chinkee Tan" .

Sort:  

Thanks for the book suggestion. I actually follow Dave Ramsey and Robert Kiyosaki. I started with Ramsey. Basically, I live within my means and stay away from debt. However, Kiyosaki believes in "good" debt in order to leverage. So, I now take out loans in order to invest in real estate. I have benefitted by learning from them both and adapting to my own situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83