Selling off entire stock portfolio to put into Steem! (PICS INSIDE)

in #money8 years ago (edited)

I trade Stocks, Bitcoin and alts... my stock portfolio is weighted heavily in biotech at the moment. I am going to liquidate my bio stocks and I am putting the proceeds into steem. wish me luck ;)

biof8ae4.jpg

To judge the general trend of the sector, I watch a few bio ETF's. (mainly $IBB ).These ETF's can't make it past key resistance levels. I have decided to cut my losses.

My method to buy BTC without using coinbase? TetherUSD =)

Happy trading!

#money #investments #stocks #bitcoin #risk #steem #steemit #life #pioneer

Sort:  

Awesome man...I love steemit too...BUT...Never invest more than you are willing to lose-

I always stay diversified but yeah it might be a good idea to go a bit deeper than normal on STEEM ;) good luck indeed

Cheers and happy trading

I always was worried about Tether because it seemed like it was some guys with a safe full of USD so I gravitated toward NuBits but it has been having a hard time keeping it's USD peg. It has been trading around $0.86 lately.

Having missed out on the bitcoin madness, I am considering doing this myself!

That's a risky move, but I love the confidence!

I believe in their vision... I had a similar concept I was working on called vyrl. glad to see the concept live.

Going all in is more gambling than professional trading imo but good luck.

Yea steem is a safer bet, I find bio stocks to be unpredictable...

example: FDA gets approved stock goes down, wut? #mnkd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57