Sort:  

Not a scam at all.

Read the blog www.adzcoindesk.com this is a real project.

Hey adz4life

@doothewop is a psychopath, running around downvotes everyone for no reason.
If I see him again, I will down flagged him.

How is it a scam? Elaborate? Just like people can cashout Steem into USD I can cash out my passive ADZ coins into USD too.

You tell me what are ADZ coins?
What is the concept of the ADZ Project?
How does the profit sharing system work?
What is ADZbuzz?

You can't even answer any of that, you don't understand the difference between affiliate marketing or MLM.

You think referral commission is a scam.

You probably don't even know what passive income is.

Do you even understand the concept of Steemit and how it works? Do you even know what gives Steem value? Do you even know what gives crypto-currency value?

I am sure you don't.

You are clearly new to all this, you don't understand any of it, you can't even elaborate on why it is a scam with a clear reason.

I am not going to waste my time anymore. You are really not that smart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55