Sort:  

I agree @violator. Research is key and this is some great advice from @financialcritic and an angle I hadn't considered. I encourage all my follower to also follow @financialcritic. Some excellent insight.

With ICO's, huge volatility in the overall and individual market caps, and FOMO playing a big part in driving up a lot of less than promising cryptos. I believe we have a social responsibility to work together, and collaborate our research efforts to avoid another "dotcom bubble".

What most people forget about this "bubble" is it wasn't really a "bubble" at all. This period in technological history bought us and continues to bring us some of the biggest companies we know today (Apple, Google, the soon to be replaced Facebook, Go steemit!).

There were a lot of shit "ideas" with poorly managed teams which cost a lot of uninformed investors a lot of money. We can prevent a "bubble" in all our investments by continued efforts to raise awareness of the "real world" application of blockchain technology and why, like steemit.com, blockchain tech is here to stay.

I will be releasing an article in the coming days including an exclusive "Steemit.com press release" with David Koepsell (CEO & Founder Encrypgen). David had an important meeting for the future of this promising ICO yesterday and I will be interviewing David today for the scoop (exclusive to Steemit.com).

I'm not sure how the meeting went, or even the finer details of the meeting's agenda. But I can tell you one thing. Follow me @beachbuminvestor and you will be the first to know. I really hope we can work together to get ahead of the market. The whales are coming and we need to be well positioned together. "Collaborative Approach Theory" Isn't that what the steemit.com movement is all about?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57