You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Even Budget ?

in #money5 years ago

I did so - for a while - some years ago, to get my shit together. I was very low on money back then. Around the same time, I tried to change my believe towards money, recreate my money story. I worked hard on loving it in the hope of attracting more. It took some time but things seem to be working out now.

These days. I'm not budgeting any more but - besides believing that there's abundance and focusing on getting ( more ) money towards me I also do my best to no be afraid of spending. In fact, I spent more the last half year, than in remember to have ever spent without feeling I'm running out.

I am also making sure to diversify, so my money trees can grow in different ways and places.

In other words, I feel you're on the right path. Everything works in cycles. It's just a matter of getting rid of your fears and working on your beliefs.

xx

Sort:  

I am trying to have a better relationship with money instead resenting the idea of it and ignoring that I have ends to meet. I am currently fixing some of the things from the past and only then, I can grow more money trees.

xx

I am working hard on growing money trees myself as I'm plucking them way faster than I expected, haha! I can do it though. Money grows on trees, no matter what people tell you

xx

Good for you mate!
I am wondering where I can start planting my seeds and watch my money tree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45