You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING: BANKERS' NEW SDR CRYPTO BLOCKCHAIN WILL ENSLAVE HUMANITY - Lynette Zang

in #money7 years ago

Here are some disturbing revelations on BTC: http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-06-12/exposed-real-creator-bitcoin-likely-nsa-one-world-currency

I never liked Buttcoin. I was with Dash and the like. But the above info makes me disgusted cause they do make some sense. There is a chance that it's all a coincident. But looking at spoofings in BTC prices, hostile communities in BTC and XMR, Monero transactions till 2016 were 100% traceable (I used to think the devs were just incompetent but now I wonder whether it was intentional)

Also I have to mention that SegWit is an attack on Bitcoin's security. They are spreading propaganda and hate to make people dump BCH and keep the prices down. There is spoofing in exchanges to influence the price of BTC and other coins.

Sort:  

This video is false, this ico has nothing to do with SDR

that info was proven fake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48