Do you like money? I like Money. We Should Hangout.

in #money6 years ago

Hello, Hello! I love the line in this movie <3 so I decided to post it as a funny meme!

If you like money check this video out!!!

The Ecumenical Order of Christ is running a promotion to give away One-Hundred-Thousand dollars’ worth of GODcoin cryptocurrency. Archbishop William Scoggins will explain the details!

#GODcoin #airdrop #Giveaway #Cryptocurrency #Blockchain

Sort:  

You had me at the title, lmao

I like money

I got that movie reference very hilarious

That's quite a huge giveaway.

Money is a plague to me. Root of all evil. I hope GODcoin will change this!

GODcoin is giving a great opportunity!

Lets hang out :) (couldn't help myself!)

This is a great giveaway by the EOC, truly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73