You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A PRIMER ON HOW TO USE UP-VOTE BOTS AND NOT LOSE MONEY

in #money6 years ago

This post about bots is super helpful!! I havent been sure about how they function, but I started using smartsteem, and have also tried sneaking-ninja once, a while ago. I think theyare great;) I just hope that I dont get lazy with my posts, and continue producing high quality content, lol!

Sort:  

yes, @smartsteem rock.. pretty much guaranteed ROI and they whitelist people.. it doesnt get much better! and NO CHANCE your posts will reduce in quality.. i dont think you have that in you!

Oh your words means so much! I just had some doubt about my contents, because I have the feeling I dont reach out same as for 2 weeks ago... Strange thing!

dont worry.. ur posts are amazing! steem just gets weirdly quiet sometimes.. i wouldn't take it personally! <3

Oh ok, I will just keep them coming, then;) Thank you Alex!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95