You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business Plan competition V2: You must sell a service and you must incorporate a token into the design- 500 Steem and 1000 ENG prize pool.

in #money6 years ago

I actually have a proposal I'd like to pitch. I won't pitch it in a post, to preclude the proposal being implemented by potential competitors before I can implement it. I am confident competition will arise, but also that the first mover advantage will apply.

Is there a way to first implement the business, and then enter? If not, I will eschew the competition, and simply effect the business, as the prize is not necessary for it's success. Wouldn't hurt none, though. It's a good prize, particularly for startups in this field.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Come DM me and we can talk about it a little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64