You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM gets a positive rating and 50 Cent is now 700 BTC

in #money7 years ago

Haha, very funny how someone can forget about having money and be named a "money genius" by the media. I would probably be a lot more impressed if he had actually researched Bitcoin back then and decided to hodl it for such a long time.

Anyway, thanks for this post, @furious-one. I've been reading about the Weiss rating, but this is the first time I'm reading about what the agency actually is (I assumed they did analyses of stocks obviously), and I didn't know that they were actually a big deal. I wonder if this is one of the reasons why the Steem price has increased by so much during the last 24 hours?

Best regards from @valth

Sort:  

It seems that this indeed was the cause of the price being supported

Alright, thanks for taking the time to answer my question, @furious-one. I'm excited to see if it will keep increasing in value in the coming days because of this as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55