You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Stopped Writing about Finance..

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Very good post and my observation as well. People are fucking lazy and they want quick money all the fucking time.

They say things they do not hold. Fake motherfuckers. Poor people really want to be lazy and they are stupid.

Seperator.png

Me: "What will you do in general now?"
Person 2: "Study in a university"
Me: "Really? You are wasting your time"
Person 20: "..."

And from that day I am avoided hahaha.

Seperator.png

They don't even have discipline, when I read what my ancestors did... they lived an entire winter season outside in the forest ALONE.

I feel like a pussy reading that and then I see people who can not even hold their words or do something to change their life.

Plebs.

Sort:  

True enough. It's said that were we ever to redistribute the wealth evenly between everyone on earth, within 10 years 1% would again control most of the wealth.

Not everyone wants to be exceptional. They say a fool and his money are soon parted, and it sounds like we both have run afoul of quite a few fools! lol

That's how it is.

What I don't understand is why they repeat the same mistakes again and again, this is the true mark of a fool.

But that does not matter.

Back to building the motherfucking empire.

Holy crap, that's intense! I suddenly feel the need to go do some deadlifts!

This is about more than just training, listen to the whole thing, you won't regret it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44