Wonderful opportunite for short position by currency pair USD/JPY )

in #money8 years ago (edited)
  • Hi all! I'm a trader. I trade on currency market. This is a currency couples as USD/CAD, GBPJPY and USD/JPY. I like this pairs because they are very lequid. My trade chart is one hour sometimes it's 4 hour, depends on a situatian. I use tools such as a trend line, levels support and ressistance, patterns price action, moving average and half of Fibonacci tools. Also, I look at the momemtum and extremes for determine the trend. Experienced traders will say: "man, yoy are using a lot of things". And will be right. But I don'n use all it instruments. It all depends from the market. Which position in it.
  • Well, let me give you an example with USD/JPY.

  • Firstly, we open daily chart.

  • Farther, I'm drawing a trend line.

  • The ressistance level

Pattern OB formed on the confluence

  • Go to 4 hour. We define the trend using the momentum and extrems

  • Excellent, we determined resistance on the daily intrervale where formed OB. This points us to a bear market. As we have confirmed it in the 4-hour timeframe. In this case, we only sell.
  • Now we are waiting for the price patterns form by any resistance level or trend line or from both of them.

  • Let's move to the hour. The same thing, but on a small plot.

  • You can also draw a fibo.

  • Сombine

  • Now it remains only to wait for the patterns that are formed at levels. What patterns you ask. Answer, such as a pin bar, IB, OB, TBH, Fakey!
  • I sorry at my English, if it is not clear. Thank you for watching. If you have any questions, ask in the comments!
Sort:  

This is great,do you do any arbitrage?

What is it ?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57