Sort:  

The passage of time will always get your coffee colder. always.
what keeps it warm is the entropy of water molecules flying around. Once they ease off the water gets more stable. leave it there for an amount of time and it evaporates.

does that seem like an "orderly" thing to you?

My coffee pot will maintain the same temperature for as long as I desire. So yea, its not getting colder for as long as I desire it hot. It is caused by the orderly transfer of electric energy to heat energy in the heating element. The coffee will evaporate at a known rate given a known temperature and humidity, which seems orderly to me.

This doesn't go anywhere. Let' agree to disagree.

You live in your fantasy world of chaos, I shall persevere without you.

It's a matter of perspective. Remember where the argument started and where you ended up..desperately.

also read this. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Self-organized_criticality

btw, the boson's view and experience will be 2D, not 3D. you know, getting the arguments into perspective. :)

I didn't end up anywhere desperate. You have yet to prove everything is a ponzi scheme. You have made many assertions, I will grant you that.

I answered to every single line of argument that you made. The "lack of product" argument is silly. I explain in the article why.

Have fun in your delusional world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29