The United SoveReigN Community...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Full Screen.jpg

Life After Joining the Marine Corps...

Growing up in Detroit, I shuffled through the public-school system and graduated from a suburban charter school, joined the Marine Corps following the completion of my High School education, while in service I was privileged to live in a host of countries and to experience diverse cultures (Paris Island, Iwakuni- Japan,Thailand,S.Korea), back to Camp Pendleton, California and then off to Iraq. Experiences from my years in the Marines changed me in more ways than one and by the time I was done there, I barely recognized the man I had become, shortly after, I'd discovered I suffered from PTSD, battled with rage and depression and felt annihilated from the civil world. Then I discovered psilocybin (Shrooms) in March of 2017. I wouldn’t describe my time in service as Full Metal Jacket, neither would I call it hell, but I can clearly say that it did form a sizable part of the man I am today.
Summarily, Dunshae Montrezz Taylor (also known as Sovereign Reborn- this represents much more than a name but greater collective) is a loving husband and father who is visionary and adventurous, an entrepreneur who runs a crypto trading business, a big believer in psychedelics, a Marine man who has been around the world and has experienced enough to know that every individual should be financially free. My purpose for doing business is to help others monetize their benefits of growing money via crypto-investing.

20180708_205738584_iOS.jpeg

Why I Ventured into Crypto-Trading:

The Journey so Far Describing my life and journey in the short time since my birth is quite a difficult task, not because I do not know how to relate my experiences but because words cannot adequately describe the journey in details, I wish I could rewind time and take your minds back with mine so you would experience my realities with me one more time, together. Perhaps then you would be able to better appreciate the history behind the man I am now and the business I run. What do you think of crypto-trading? The Marine Corps? Travel and Adventure? PTSD? Marriage and family? Love? Phew! A handful, right? Not exactly, let’s just say it’s a culmination of the story behind the man Dunshae Montrezz Taylor who's building a community of like minded individuals who is also tired of the system they currently find themselves in.

IMG_2123.PNG

A little over a year ago, I ventured into trading cryptocurrency- Bitcoin specifically.
You might wonder why a man who grew up in Detroit, joined the Marine Corps rather than go off to college like all the other kids in the neighborhood, served his country (America) in Operation Iraqi Freedom and suffers from PTSD (Post Traumatic Stress Disorder) would decide to trade cryptocurrency. The answer is simple- “Financial Freedom”. Following a phase of my life where I experimented with and research extensively on psilocybin (shrooms), learning of its immense benefits on enhancing human brain connections and enlightening individual consciousness, a life-changing experience I must say, that totally redefined my perspective on psychedelics, mass media and the government’s methods of controlling public opinion about their benefits or disadvantages to the body. I realized that there was a need for me to gain my financial freedom and help others on my way of doing so.
I started out by going down the rabbit hole of the history of money and came across interesting, disturbing, and effective principles for growing money (some of these principles include the Rule of 72 and compound interest-the 8th wonder of the world according to Albert Einstein). I put these principles into practice by buying my first Bitcoin at the value of $260, in the first six months alone my investments yielded a 438% increase, no doubt this strengthened my resolve to trade cryptocurrency and help others too. Over a period of over one hundred years, the American Dollar has dropped in value by -95% while the Bitcoin in eleven years has increased in value by 10,000,000%, makes me wonder why anyone would put faith in the Dollar rather Bitcoin. The Best ROI I've seen so far in my portfolio was KuCoin, December 13th I purchased 313 KuCoin Shares at $0.50 per. By mid January the KuCoin price had reached $20.00, which was a 3900% increase in under 1 month. These experiences has taught me so much from earning to securing my earnings to taking profits. Let us all grow together as we part on the journey of becoming Financially Free from the system that wants us never to escape!!!

20180708_214538571_iOS.jpeg

https://anchor.fm/United-Sovereign

https://presearch.org/signup?rid=495828

https://www.binance.com/?ref=11380552

https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=E5aYXb

Sort:  

Thank You, Never give up is the key to all accomplishments...

Congratulations @united-sovereign! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @united-sovereign! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51