The single greatest transfer of wealth is about to take place, will you be apart of it?

in #money8 years ago (edited)

This will be the single greatest regret in your life if you don't take action right now in order to survive the coming economic collapse . I would like to start by saying gold & silver will not be worth anything when this happens because in the past the government forced people to give them all there precious metals at a fixed rate with a very high tax , essentially stealing all there assets.This will happen again in the next crash NOT only that but your looking at IRA, 401k's , savings, checking, & social security being seized as well. You think that wall that trump wants to build is to keep Mexicans out NOPE it's to keep you guys in . That's how bad it will be, No i don't know when the exact date is , (In my other face book page i posted years ago that this year October 2nd 2016 will be the date) but i do know that is coming on purpose and here is why. 

"The phoenix rises from the ashes" what you don't know is that the phoenix sets itself on fire in order to be reincarnated. This is what the central bankers have planned for the entire global currency, A complete and total collapse of biblical proportions. Now the reason for this is simple to install a 1 world government, tax & currency.

The excuse for global taxes is the panama papers & "illegal activities". The poor people were so angry that the rich people hide there money in off shore accounts , that when this was released they attacked some of the people on the list . This is exactly what they want that way YOU THE PEOPLE DEMAND no safe haven for tax evasion . When thats not even the issue taxation IS theft anything above 0% is theft, And as for illegal activities such as terrorist,  drugs, prostitution , crime , guns....etc. There going to sell you that this would have never taken place if everyone had ZERO PRIVACY (1984) that way we know if the boogyman is going to hurt you and protect you. Let me ask you a question DO CRIMINALS OBEY THE LAW? answer no moron thats why there called criminals, so how does adding more laws , to people that don't follow laws stop anything??? That's right it doesn't.

A one world government:  "All we need is the right major crisis and the nations will accept the New World Order" I have been talking about this subject since September 11 , 2001 but everyone has called me a crazy conspiracy theorist rather than the critical thinker that I am. If you really don't know about this by now go look it up.

One world currency: I posted years ago & still believe that the SDR (Special Drawing Right) via the IMF will replace the US dollar as the worlds reserve currency. I don't think they will be come out with the RDIF chip yet because its way to obvious that's complete and overt control.

So what will be right crisis my money is on CIVIL WAR but WORLD WAR 3 is 2nd on my list . They need an external excuse to blame for economic collapse that way they can say it wasn't there fault look away at that incident.  This is exactly what happened with brexit , they allowed Brittan to leave in order to have the excuse that the market is to unstable to raise the interest rates and of course followed by more quantitative easing. 

Just look at brexit they are blaming the people for the economic collapse over there because they tried to unenslave themselves. Almost instantly they wanted another vote to allow them back in after the collapse to fix the problem they caused. This is exactly what is going to happen but world wide scale. They are going to make things so bad world wide that the people WILL BEG to be enslaved by there owners. PLEASE do not fall for all these false flags, it just ensures that they will do it again because it always works. The second you are afraid your critical thinking turns off and all you think about is safety at any cost even if that means a comfy jail cell. 

So steemit now that i ultramari0 explained in the fastest way that i could about your possible future ARE you going to bend over and take it like a man or are you going to stand up and do what Iceland did and put the blame where it is at the central bankers for causing this whole situation (and the sleeping masses that just allowed to happen) 

If you don't believe that enough people are awake to see whats going on and will fall hook line and sinker for the illusion that the hypnosis box...excuse me i meant to say mainstream media tells them. Than you only have 3 choices to protect yourself and i bet most of you guys already now it . 

BUY bitcoin, ethereum , and andor (put in cold storage) in bulk right now in order to prevent you entire wealth from being wiped out.  Be sure you have Berkley water filter as you can have a portable water supply , and trust me all you need a bag of sugar & potassium since you body is probably running of that instead of carrying around hundreds pounds of food. (see my post on how to burn fat to see why your primary fuel source is sugar)

I personally believe that ethereum will win in the end because right now bitcoin can't even handle the number of translations without getting a backlog imagine if the whole world wants to use it. 

I'm just not seeing that we can make it out of this mess without a lot of bloodshed, i have been fighting years trying to wake people up and not seeing any result the people are happy being a slave. if this post doesn't get hundreds of likes i'm all but certain we will fail . Its not about the money as that is mind control ( view my other post on what on earth analyses and deliberation) its about spreading information in hopes that we grow up as humans and stop acting like children and lead our-selfs rather then believing in the myth of authority. 

“It’s Called The American Dream Because You Have To Be Asleep To Believe It” George Carlin

The usual bull shit disclaimer this is not financial advice just my opinion

Sort:  

I agree with just about all of this. However, I believe the revolution will be bloodless. The blockchains better get their scaling act together quick though. This sh*t is about to go dowwwwnn!

I really hope also that no blood is spilled, thank you for commenting

According to many top financial analysts the $1.5 QUADRILLION (That’s $1,500,000,000,000,000,000) financial derivatives market may be a time bomb waiting to explode with catastrophic consequences. $1.5 QUADRILLION is more than 10 times the GDP of the entire world and over $100,000 for each of the 7 billion inhabitants of our planet. These financial instruments have a legitimate place in hedging risk, yet the recent explosion of growth in the global derivatives market has created a huge potential for massive instability. Most disturbing is the fact that 95% of all U.S. derivatives are monopolized by just five megabanks and their holding companies. To put that in perspective, the gross domestic product of the United States is only about 14 trillion dollars. In fact, the total market cap of all major global stock markets is only about 30 trillion dollars. So when you are talking about 1.5 quadrillion dollars, you are talking about an amount of money that is almost inconceivable. Most Americans don’t realize it, but derivatives played a major role in the financial crisis of 2007 and 2008. So what is going to happen when this insanely large derivatives bubble pops?

Statistics the government would rather you didn't know
The U.S. government spent over 454 billion dollars just on interest on the national debt during fiscal 2011.

In 2011, the government borrowed $41,000 every second.

Currently, the government’s burden is growing by $10 million per each passing minute
During the Obama administration alone, the U.S. government has accumulated more debt than it did from the time that George Washington took office to the time that Bill Clinton took office.

Currently the U.S. monetary base is sitting somewhere around 2.7 trillion dollars. So if you went out and gathered all of that paper money up it would only make a small dent in our national debt. And, afterward there would be no currency for anyone to use.

The United States government is responsible for more than a third of all the government debt on the entire planet.

Mandatory federal spending surpassed total federal revenue for the first time ever in fiscal 2011. That was not anticipated to happen until 50 years from now.
If the U.S. government was forced to use GAAP accounting principles (like all publicly-traded corporations must), the U.S. government budget deficit would be somewhere in the neighborhood of $4 trillion to $5 trillion each and every year.

The U.S. national debt is now more than 5000 times larger than it was when the Federal Reserve was created back in 1913.

Hopefully at this point you’re starting to realize how big our debt is and how fast it’s growing.

Shockingly, our government’s biggest liabilities are not even shown here, so this is just the tip of the iceberg.

you are right about a lot of this. I believe the one world gorvernment will try to implement their own crypto and make it mandatory for people who want to live within the sytem to use it.

Yeah this is all known as the Hegelian Dialectic. They use it a lot. Hillary is a master of it too. Obama isn't too good at it but the people he seems to answer to are.

If you have a desired outcome, create a crisis such that your desired outcome will seem to be a viable and preferable solution.

Or to simplify it further:
If you want something, create enough fear and panic, and then offer a solution you already had before creating the fear and panic.

Need another:
Want to sell the antidote to a poison? Poison everyone.

EDIT: Before someone comes at me for only mentioning democrats. Dick Cheney was a master of it, George W. Bush wasn't, the elder bush was a master of it. It is not a party thing. The parties for the most part pick people that will be accepted by those with the money that control things. So you have this illusion you are picking a choice, yet if it is anyone the mainstream media is endorsing then likely you're picking between to marionettes controlled by the same puppeteers. EDIT 2: Hillary is really scary because I think she may have positioned herself to be one of the puppeteers as well. She is extremely corrupt.

I agree, Problem - Reaction - Solution the first time i became aware of this was with the false flag know as 9/11 the big tip off is they blamed bin laden within 5 minutes of the "planes" hitting the tower. i was a weird kid i was already listening to William cooper when they murder him to hide the truth. I think cuz my dad was into the JFK conspiracy that i grew up programmed not to trust the government.

Yeah I like to tell people to look up the word Conspiracy and then the word Theory. By definition the OFFICIAL story is also a Conspiracy Theory. :) I don't buy into all of the Conspiracy Theories but I do think a lot of them fit the evidence far better than the official story. I doubt we'll ever have the truth completely about that day. Realizing that I was being lied to though and realizing some of truths that do not work out as truth in the official story but do fit with some of the theories. Such as those proposed by Architects & Engineers for 9/11 Truth kind of caused a paradigm shift for me. Prior to that moment I didn't really care that much about politics.

EDIT: I was a weird kid too. I'd heard a lot about JFK growing up as my parents were both living in the Dallas / Fort Worth area when that happened as kids. So my mom would always tell me about it. I was always into mysteries and weird stuff though UFOs, Bigfoot, Cryptozoology, ghost stories, etc. I liked mysterious stuff and stories.

if you want to use occulted it will only be viewed in the negative i believe , but go head and try it out and let me know the results. Most of my posts are in the occult section and as you see there not liked . As for falling asleep watching TV might i recommend wearing a sleeping mask or just listing to the audio with the screen off. i used to fall asleep with the TV on as well until i realized that Melatonin can't be produced if your eye lid get penetrated with light...aka you can't sleep as well.

I was thinking I'd use it more in the replies. If it gets a negative reaction and they say "what do you mean occulted?" I thought that might be an opportunity to say that Occulted basically means "To Hide Knowledge" which seems like a good definition for redacted, and censored. :)

EDIT: The Christians in Alexandria did not like the library there so they Occulted it. In reality I guess that is not accurate since it was not hidden, it was destroyed.

It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it. for the people that don't want to look up conspiracy if just means people working together (in Latin con means "together" spir means breathe aka to breath together) , just like occult means hidden(not evil), & last one anarchy means without rulers(not chaos). The point is people don't really understand where the original meaning of the word came from. it would seem we have a lot in common, thats rare for me as also i'm into most of those stuff you described.

Yes what is funny is I was also thinking about the fact that Occult means hidden as I was typing out my lookup Conspiracy and lookup Theory. Basically anytime a file has parts of it that are redacted those parts are being occulted. Most people hear occult and think of people that believe in black magic, alchemy, etc. In some cases that shoe might fit. However, it is a much bigger word than that. It simply means hidden knowledge. Yes, I do suspect we have a lot in common. I am certain we have differences which is a good thing. It's hard to solve the tough problems if we all agree on everything. :)

EDIT: I wonder if I can remember to use the word OCCULTED anytime I would normally say CENSORED or REDACTED. That'd be an interesting experiment.

The Occult and Occulted part of the Cosmic Abandonment video you suggested I watch (which as I indicated my wife and I liked a lot) was a good part. Actually I liked everything in that video. I actually need to watch it AGAIN because I was exhausted when I started watching it and documentaries CALM ME even if I am interested and I sometimes fall asleep. So when my wife decided she wanted to talk about that video last night it became apparent that there were some parts towards the end that I slept through. Again, not because it is bad. It is a weird thing that started happening to me about 5 years ago. I can use documentaries to put myself to sleep. They work great! Even when I enjoy them. This means sometimes for long ones I have to watch them a few times. :P

@ultramari0 - there is no way to send a private message so this is how I'm going to do it.

  1. I checked out your profile and blog. I'll need to watch some more of those. I shared them with my wife. (she is on the waiting list to join here)
  2. You posted those too fast. The payout here is a little over 24 hours after posting. So I'd say if you're going to do things like that you should spread them out a few a day and include some of your own comments. You might get more votes, replies, and such that way.
  3. I see you have some steem dollars. If you're still lost on converting it to steem power like I was a few days ago. I made a quick guide and doing the same using bittrex is in my post as well as I linked to Craig-Grant's video where he shows the bittrex method.

https://steemit.com/powerup/@dwinblood/how-to-convert-steem-dollars-to-steem-and-then-to-more-steem-power-if-you-want

That might help if you want to use those Steem Dollars for something.

EDIT: On that last - nevermind I see you commented on my short tutorial yesterday.

@dwinblood I was more interested in just spreading mark passio's work than getting paid for it that's why i posted them every 5 min till i was done . if i'm going to get paid i would like if from my original content. but yes from now on i will be posting every 24 hours or so , i'm probably just going to leave most of it on steem unless i make a lot than i would transfer some of it to bitcoin . Weird the way you talk i thought you would have already watched most of his videos by now . And thank you for the tips :)

@dwinblood had you watch? lol i meant it as a suggestion not an order :) That's why i liked marks video's as like you i already was on the same mind set so it was easy for me to watch it but he did teach me a great deal after listening to all his pod cast and videos .

As for perfection , in the past i would have been very pro as that's what i strived for but never attained. Nowadays idk its more like i'm at peace about who i am and where i'm going. I would like to tap into the proverbial Akashic Records and become one with truth and knowledge but at that point i would stop being human and would boredom even exist at that higher realm of thought idk. i would hate to become like that Q on voyager that wanted to kill himself because he knew everything and was bored to death. Right now i'm 51% yes and 49% no on omniscience however later on the more i see and learn the more assured i will be at the answer to that question.

p.s I'm about to go to sleep so this will be my last reply for several hours , its a good thing my PC has flux that way i'm still getting sleepy while typing.

The sad thing is in that video you had me watch. Most of it I'd already learned or come to the conclusions on my own. There were certainly exceptions, and I'd never really thought about it so much that I had it so well ordered and flowing together like pieces of a puzzle. It was mostly my willingness to be skeptical about even things I believe and always challenge my own beliefs. If I find pieces of information that seem to fit better into my world view than something I currently believe I don't have too much difficulty changing my mind. It wasn't easy. It took a lot of practice, and I still don't have it down perfectly. I still can be stubborn and push forward and miss things in my passion.

There definitely was some new information I hadn't considered in that video. I've never watched anything of his before that. I'll likely watch more as he thinks VERY similar to how I do, and apparently you do as well. I just took some weird routes and somehow ended up pretty close to that place on my own. :)

Though where that place is for me will constantly change. I like that. I don't truly believe in perfection or utopia or omniscience all of those things to me are just different more specific words for infinity. We can strive for them but never reach them. Which if you think about it is a good thing? I'd be truly be bored if I knew everything. I'd have zero motivation.

Thank you for this, we need to continue spreading the word

As long as there is a breath in my body i will not stop trying

Thank you zhanna

I agree with most of the sentiment here, except that I am weary of the date setting. Interesting post though. Thanks for sharing.

i'm glad you agreed with most of it , and thank you for commenting . i did say that i don't know that date but that it will happen . i did't want people to look up my name on face book and say i said i date which i did. i have stopped dealing in date's i have grow and changed a lot in the past years. i will be posting i screen shot about what i'm talking about.

Wells Fargo is back into sub-prime mortgage BUT they will only be ISSUING the loan , Fannie Mae ((the next Lehman brothers)) is going to be buying these BAD LOANS. So yet again (((2008))) the taxpayer will assume the risk. the last time the debt level was around 9 trillion NOW its around 19 trillion. Bond bubble much in 2008 the derivatives market was about 80 trillion and now is around 100 trillion, the derivatives market that uses this bond as its bubble as collateral is about $1.5 QUADRILLION
History doesn't repeat it's self right?

Something else i would like to clear up i don't think people are going to go around killing people for food like the Hollywood has programmed us to believe. What i think is the banksters will do more false flags like a group of people (paid mercenary) to go around and causing chaos and that's what the mainstream media will focus on , but i could wrong about this as this as never happed on this scale. Because these people are just evil and they will do what ever it takes to remain in power.
P.S America is around 240 years old and most empires do not last longer than roughly 250 years on top (superpower) so theoretically we could have 10 more years to go. IDK the exact date as i don't deal in absolutes anymore but mathematically it's inevitable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59