Welcome to my money farm

in #money8 years ago (edited)

This blog post is dedicated for me to comment on myself, to upvote myself, to get money from myself. Feel free to join in on with me in comments.


 Rules for comments are:


Sort:  

hahahaha!

You may also want to try to delete your comment. See how much success you have!

Upvote delay=proof of work. We're paying with time.

hahahaha

we have tits

You can't even do anything about this.

I can do this all day long.

be positive

Look who just got himself a stalker.

Woah what a chain you have here.

Join me, I will print out funbux for you as well!

I've made my own farm too!!!

FREE FUNBUX :)!!!

thats the best you can do

And I'm just here paying myself 3 cents for every post I make.

Does that mean I'm kind of in a way forking myself.

This topic just started trending and it's one lunatic paying himself 3 cents a post.

I'm just doing proof of work on myself.

Get your bitcoin forks!

http://bitcoinforks.com/

I think it's a good idea to instantly link weed with a immutable chain tied to a nick. Who cares, right?

Weed isn't illegal for me for quite some time now.

But it actually is.
But it isn't

Markets are efficient

Am I currently printing out money for myself?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83