Making money off to the side!

in #money8 years ago (edited)

I have been spending so much time thinking of ideas to make money off to the side. I am currently studying how to be a hacker, how to think like a hacker and so on. At first I thought that maybe I could be taken in as a studying ethical hacker as a freelancer. But I look for jobs, these people expect years of experience, and the online free lancing jobs are people who wanna remove content from sites protected by Fort Knox.

I chose to jump onto a design website which used to be an arts site where people would have competition which was really only an intrinsic ego booster and they didn't win real money. I made several designs I will admit my designs were crap. For the sake of anything one client asked for a woodland creature mascot as their logo. So I jumped in, thought "Year this design is cute." I read all the paperwork, but "It wasn't what we wanted!" Well, by the power of shitting shitaki mushrooms with a side order of chicken liver spotted dickhead. Go fuck yourself. You are a vague asswipe. So I of course thought that I wasn't a good designer and I wallowed for a little.

Money is a pain in the ass. So my new idea is to take several pictures of my work place, I work at the service station, or for you Americanos, a "gas" station. And build 3d designs of the area and then build them into nice scenes. So maybe a nice post-apocalyptic scene, something more simple; raining where the lights glow with a pillowed shine.

These will be turned into post cards designed for the tourists. And plus the company can maybe have their own branded object.

I hope to god my bosses approve of the idea. Wish me luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99