Sort:  

Gosh what a story!

your user name is blockchain billionaire investor and you have $5 in steem in your account.

This actually made me laugh. I know how it is not to have money and to be hungry, I'm an outcast. Even though I am holding some cryptos, I still try to detach myself to the idea that my money or my cryptos would last forever. Even my life would end, who knows? Life taught me what is best for me, the streets taught me that. Most of these people like to conform and follow others most of the time. Lessons to come for them.

Catfish sounds scary lol.

Your stories sound like my friend @aleluzdosol77.

lessons sometimes become life changing events ....by the time they realize...its too late ....lambs for dinner....the amount of carelessness and ....hey were going to the moon follow me...its almost like ppl are in a bubble...really fascinating...is this how the elite banksters look at us...is this why they call us useless eaters...and sheep ?

i actually always throw back catfish when i catch them .....too greasy lol

Yikes follow me to the moon geez. Is that the new spam blurb after the crypto post now lol? Follow me sheeps would be nice.

i love these lines in your artical
do your own RESEARCH and don't be a sheep and never ever trust a stranger on the internet with your life savings...

trust but VERIFY is KEY...
....as wolves cant survive without sheep..
i agree with you good advice keep it up

Thank you more stories to come.

i will wait and like to read

This i great man ,i totally had no idea about crypto currency till a friend of mine educated me on it

Always great to have a mentor. But trust but verify. I blindly follow no man. I make and follow my own rules.

thats real man, i agree with you

fascinating story.thanks for sharing @tt-dogg and don't mind about your ''friend'' John ..nobody can escape from karma

Karmas a bitch.

my point it's simple:

Learn to read
Learn to be critical (post / negative)
Do not believe everything any1 write, create your own opinion

Opinion??? << I give my opinion in the elevator, in the pub, in football field even in steemit, only based on my experiences and that when they manifest are the fruit of 2 factors:
internal> DNA
external> influence

and!!!!!!!!!! the most important!

DATA DATA DATA !!!

The data is what makes your "opinion" valid

"WITHOUT DATA YOU ARE JUST ANOTHER PERSON WITH OPINION" W.Eduards Deming - Data Scientist

So since social networks make it easy for anyone (Einsteins & retardeds) to give their opinion, which is great, responsibility falls on the reader and on their own training.

Finally, the war of comments is almost almost useless ...

good post @tt-dogg <3 restemed!

Very true sir.

Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. If they don’t Then they are full of shit. .. shitconnect. Lol

One of the iron rules of investing... Always do your homework first. Verify every information you see before jumping in or closing in


Your post has been resteemed to my 3000 followers

Resteem a post for free here

Power Resteem Service - The powerhouse for free resteems, paid resteems, random resteems

Upvote this comment if you like this service

Seems like a movie story. I liked it wink

The most interesting movies are real stories.

You're very observant @tt-dog and I know how you value people who value other people. Thank you!

Thank you for sharing your story with John. Resteemed.

You are very welcome. Thanks for resteeming

Thank you! :)

wow interesting and so true!! life lessons!! thanks for sharing..

thanks so much ppl sometimes need to get shocked before they realize how cruel and mean investing, business and life is....

yea sad but true!

Good story and advice. I’ve learned a few lessons the hard way in my life. But I do have to say I guess I am already a sheep because I’ve been following you for about a month:D

i'm a shepherd in heart and mind ....but even a shepherd has to thin his herd ....we should all learn to be independent and rely and trust no one...then we can have true freedom...

Very true, I was trying to make a joke about the following process and sheep correlation. I try to be humorous but it doesn’t seem to work out for me. Ha

I had a giggle. Lol

:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33