Steemit Lottery #2 ~TnkCommunity

in #money7 years ago

     Welcome back. Thanks for not reading the previous post. I said leave a comment because if you just upvote and there is a lot of upvotes, your upvote will get buried. Anyway. Congratulations to @simplegrn for winning the last draw. Do not worry though for you can enter the competition again. If you are lucky again I am not going to oppose it. Point is once more to build a community and to advertise my other posts. So come here and get money for free. Not much left to be said, most of it is being said in the video for how it works. Just a reminder, for the next lottery the winner will be getting the Steem Dollars I get from this post. I will be showing you the rewards section from my profile so you know I am not cheating. So good luck!

***DISCLAIMER***

LEAVE A COMMENT WHEN YOU UPVOTE BECAUSE YOUR UPVOTE MAY GET BURIED!!


***DISCLAIMER 2***

Bots shall not win!

Sort:  

Thank You,
Wish my up vote was worth more.
Cheers!

You might win this aswell since noone is upvoting it :P
And as I said, you shouldn't just resteem, but also create your own content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72