Steemit Lottery #1 ~TnkCommunity

in #money7 years ago

     Ya feeling lucky punk? I want to try and start a draw. Yes I will want profit, OMG HE LIKE WANTZ OUR MONEYZ! But also some other lucky punk will get money. It might be 4 cents, if no one votes or might be many more. After a week, once this post is payed I will post a video in the comments and in the next lottery showing myself randomly picking one of the upvoters. 

If the author payouts are below 100$ (which they will be) I will keep 1/4 of the AUTHOR PAYOUT and give the rest to the lucky participant. 

If it is over 100$ I get 1/5. If it is a lot over, then I might get even less. Whatever. I am mostly trying to get people to notice my articles so I don't mind if I don't get a lot. I believe I write fun and stimulating material so I am trying to get people to follow me through means like this so that they might get to read my other content. Also it is a good opportunity to build a small community.

Anyway, anyone that upvotes instead of getting a small 0.001SP from curation rewards, he/she/apache has a chance to win 3/4+ of the pot. So go ahead and upvote my shameless advertising! 


***LEAVE A COMMENT BELOW FOR ME TO SEE THAT YOU UPVOTED BECAUSE IT DOESN'T SHOW EVERYONE. WE WILL GO BY HONOR SYSTEM AND DON'T CHEAT. THIS IS TO BUILD A SMALL COMMUNITY BETWEEN US***

***BOTS WILL GET NOTHING CAUSE THEY BE BOTTING***

Sort:  

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello Tsinik I hope you have fun at this place. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

glad to see you @Tsinik I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hello @tsinik. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

nice job, nice post !

Welcome home, follow me and give me a vote, and I did it, thank you

Hi there! Welcome to Steemit and have fun! I am new here, I resteemed your post and hope that helps you out, I don't know yet EXACTLY how things work around here, but it couldn't hurt

See the comments above yours? They are bots, so now you have the chance to win 20cents :D
I wanted to start this lottery cause it is a fun idea :P

I just wanted I guess to try my luck :)

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Great idea.

If you ain't no bot then good luck

Not a bot. Thanks.

Thank You!

22 hours ago Receive 1.000 SBD from tsinik gg good luck make content..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70