all i need is 50$, is my only key guys to succeed , the person who gonna help me i'm gonna share with him or her all my transactions to make good dollars from trading

in #money7 years ago (edited)

A-LITTLE-HELP-TITLE-620x250.png

hello friends i'm from morocco i have university degree in computer science , i'm smart and i learned trade for 1 year , i know how to make dollars from trading and i believe that trading is best way to make a fortune ,all i'm asking for is just little help "50$" is my only key to succeed i don't have it i want someone who can send me this 50$ by paypal to start trading i'm gonna share with this person all transactions and assist him or her in trading .

just 50$ by paypal guys that's all i need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.15
ETH 2613.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82